Rehana Yaseen

Senior Accountant

E-mail:rehana@eysltd.biz

Pradeep Halai

I.T Administrator

E-mail:pradeep@eysltd.biz

Faiz Abdul

Operations

E-mail:faiz@eysltd.biz

Ali Kimutai

Sales - International

E-mail:ali@eysltd.biz

Kevin Liduli

Sales – International

E-mail:kevin@eysltd.biz

Elijah Sabakaki

Sales – Local

E-mail:elijah@eysltd.biz

Margaret Bartilol

Sales – Admin

E-mail:maggy@eysltd.biz